FR
EN
DE
X
HO1

HO1

The HO1 man pays attention to the comfort, function and style of the garments he wears. Since 1997, HO1 – which stands for Horizontal Opening N°1 – has become the signature garment of HOM’s collection. Its unique fabric, a mixture Read more ›

Read more...
Share
555

Riviera

As a French brand, HOM is bound to be inspired by the elegance and relaxed chic of the legendary Côte d’Azur. Playful and colorful, this evokes a classic yet unexpected nautical style. This is illustrated by brightly colored stripes and Read more ›

Read more...
Share
Performance

Performance

Underwear is essential for physical activity in complete freedom and for improving your performance. HOM has therefore brought together the best technologies to serve its know-how: lightness, breathability and moisture control. With the TERRAIN range combining two materials, one very Read more ›

Read more...
Share
Temptation

Temptation

Men love to please and the word sexy has no boundaries. Five Temptation lines (Gold, Flower, Emotion, Torrid and Ecstasy) to charm with taste and comfort. Whether via a transparency effect, floral second skin effect, or with a golden coloured Read more ›

Read more...
Share
homewear

Homewear

A Homewear collection which defines a new era for the brand – definitely modern and intended for men from all generations. The styles have even more finely worked and trendy finishing touches for a completed look in all circumstances. Two Read more ›

Read more...
Share
98

Swimwear

The swimwear collection The year 2016 will see a revolution in HOM swimwear… You’ll witness a finer-honed sense of style, higher-quality finishes, new forms which are perfectly adapted to men’s bodies… It sounds like an evidence that HOM drop a Read more ›

Read more...
Share
elegance_denim

Elegance Denim

A very masculine style, elegant but still rebellious. HOM is revisiting the classics with stripes, denim and graphic print designs, drawing out the ideal theme for men who care about how they look.

Read more...
Share

FR
EN
DE
X
HO1

HO1

L’homme HO1,  inconditionnel du confort et amateur des valeurs sures recherche la praticité sans pour autant sacrifier le design. Muni de son suspensoir assurant un confort et un maintien unique en toute circonstance ainsi que de son ouverture horizontale brevetée, HO1 Read more ›

Lire la suite...
Partager
Basic

Basic

Certains hommes aiment les sous-vêtements adaptables à toutes les tenues et les situations, pour gagner du temps. Un bon basic est une façon d’avoir juste à tous les coups. Il s’agit d’un incontournable de votre penderie. Pas de grande marque Read more ›

Lire la suite...
Partager
Fashion

Fashion

Rien ne peut être laissé au hasard lors de l’élaboration d’une tenue, sous-vêtements compris ! De la matière en passant par le print, chaque détail compte pour que chaque jour soit parfait ! COLLECTION STREET Pourquoi un sous-vêtement ne suivrait-il Read more ›

Lire la suite...
Partager
Performance

Performance

Le sous-vêtement est essentiel pour pratiquer une activité physique en toute liberté et améliorer ses performances. HOM a donc regroupé les meilleures technologies au service de son savoir-faire : légèreté, respirabilité et contrôle d’humidité. Avec la gamme TERRAIN qui associe Read more ›

Lire la suite...
Partager
Temptation

Temptation

Les hommes aiment plaire et le mot sexy n’a pas de frontières. Cinq lignes Temptation (Gold, Flower, Emotion, Torride et Extase) pour séduire avec goût et confort. Que ce soit par un jeu de transparence, par un effet seconde peau Read more ›

Lire la suite...
Partager
Homewear

Homewear

Un hiver 2016 sous le signe du cosy ou rien ! C’est le leitmotiv de la nouvelle collection Homewear introduite par HOM. Une ode au jersey, au molleton et autres matières dont le confort n’est plus à prouver. Des produits Read more ›

Lire la suite...
Partager
Swimwear

Swimwear

En plein hiver, nous savons bien que l’été s’invite à l’autre bout du monde et que nous sommes friands d’aller à sa rencontre lors de nos vacances. Une collection Bain en hiver s’impose. Une ligne bain pour changer de maillot Read more ›

Lire la suite...
Partager