Feuillage

Beach shorts

FEUILLAGE has introduced tropical trends in the collection thanks to its chic exotic plant print. These printed beach shorts with contrasting colors are this season's trendy pair of beach shorts.

  • Free delivery from 75€
    Free delivery from 75€
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The FEUILLAGE HOM beach shorts are swim shorts for men with printed tropical flowers and foliage with bright colors on a navy blue background. This very trendy print introduces this season's exotic theme. These beach shorts feature a black inner brief in mesh fabric
Our beach shorts have a slightly fitted cut on the leg, two side pockets, an inner mesh brief for the best maintenance and allow a great freedom of movement. Great for the beach and for men who like feeling at ease.
The elasticated waistband of these beach shorts is folded down and covered with the swimsuit's fabric. The FEUILLAGE beach shorts can be tied at the front by using a round drawstring with metal ends. A small metal plate subtly bearing the HOM logo is sewn to the waistband with a little ribbon.
Polyamide is a material which is particularly suited to swimsuits: It dries quickly and does not retain moisture, allows colors to set well and does not fade. It is a very solid and durable material and also flexible as well as resistant to friction.
FEUILLAGE is this season's trendy line of swimwear. For those who prefer swimwear in lycra, this print is available on swim briefs and swim trunks for men.

More Details:
  • Material: 100% polyamide, inner briefs: 100% polyester
  • Care Instruction: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *

    More Information

  • SKU: 400656-40M023
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 400656
  • Color: multi-colour

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Feuillage

Boxer de bain

FEUILLAGE introduit les tendances tropicales dans la collection grâce à son imprimé végétal exotique mode. Ce boxer de bain imprimé aux couleurs contrastées est le boxer de bain mode de la saison.

  • Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat
    Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer de bain FEUILLAGE HOM est un short de bain pour homme imprimé de fleurs et feuillages tropicaux de couleurs vives sur fond bleu marine. Cet imprimé très tendance introduit le thème exotique de la saison. Ce boxer de bain est doublé d'un slip intérieur noir en filet
Nos boxers de bain ont une coupe légèrement fittée sur la jambe, deux poches côtés, un slip doublé intérieur pour le meilleur des maintiens, et permettent une grande liberté de mouvement. L'idéal pour la plage et les hommes qui aiment se sentir à l'aise.
La ceinture élastiquée de ce boxer de bain est rabattue, recouverte de tissu du maillot de bain. Le boxer de bain FEUILLAGE se ferme à l'aide d'un cordon rond à embouts métalliques à nouer sur le devant. Une petite plaque en métal subtilement logotypée HOM est cousue à la ceinture à l'aide d'un petit ruban.
Le polyamide est une matière particulièrement adaptée aux maillots de bain : elle sèche rapidement et ne conserve pas l'humidité, fixe bien les couleurs et ne déteint pas. C'est une matière très solide et durable, mais aussi souple et qui résiste aux frottements.
FEUILLAGE est une ligne de maillot de bain tendance de la saison. Pour ceux qui préfèrent les maillots de bain en lycra, cet imprimé existe en slip de bain et shorty de bain pour homme.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 100% polyamide, Slip intérieur: 100% polyester
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • SKU: 400656-40M023
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 400656
  • Couleur: multi-colour

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more