Beach Boxer

The GABY men's swim boxers feature an arty print inspired by details of classic Provence ornamentation. It's a nice shape of shorts with a straight cut in a 100% polyester fabric.

  • Free delivery from €50
    Free delivery from €50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The GABY swim boxer briefs are men's swimsuits with perfect finishes. Its red, blue and white color print revisits the Mediterranean mosaic motif, common in ornamentation of the past.
Its straight cut and medium length on the thigh gives in the relaxed style but class. The fabric does not sag and can flatter any figure. This swim boxer is lined with an inner mesh brief, 100% polyester and has a pocket on each side. This swimsuit for men makes you feel good in many situations. It is ideal for swimming in all waters, walking or even resting in the sun.
The GABY men's swim boxer briefs at the waist with a black cord, signed HOM, to tie at the front of the belt. The polyester of this model is a synthetic material particularly suitable for swimsuits: it is strong, stretchy, resistant and dries quickly. It does not wrinkle or deform. For this swimsuit, it is specially treated with a water-repellent finish which allows it to take even less time to dry.
The colors are complementary and contrasting. They are completely suitable for all skin colors, from the lightest to the darkest. Its seams are fine and discreet and its quality of resistance is suitable for any practice of swimming or relaxation. This men's swim boxer brief is a great novelty in the SUMMER 2022 Fashion Collection but will undoubtedly remain a timeless.

More Details:
  • Material: 100% polyester, inner pants: 100% polyester
  • Care Instruction: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *

    More Information

  • SKU: 405651-40I0BI
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 405651
  • Color: blue print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Livraison offerte dès 50€ d'achat

Boxer de bain

Le boxer de bain pour hommes GABY présente un imprimé arty inspiré des détails de l’ornementation classique de Provence. C’est une belle forme de short avec une coupe droite dans un tissu 100 % polyester.

44,50 € 89,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: blue print
blue print 40I0BI

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer de bain GABY est un maillot de bain pour hommes aux finitions parfaites. Son imprimé de couleurs rouge, bleue et blanche revisite le motif mosaïque méditerranéenne, fréquent dans l’ornementation du passé.
Sa coupe droite et moyennement longue sur la cuisse donne dans le style détendu mais classe. Le tissu ne se relâche pas et peut flatter toutes les silhouettes. Ce boxer de bain est doublé d'un slip intérieur en filet, 100% polyester et dispose d’une poche de chaque côté. Ce maillot de bain pour hommes permet de se sentir bien en de nombreuses situations. Il est idéal pour nager dans toutes les eaux, marcher ou encore se reposer au soleil.
Le boxer de bain pour homme GABY se serre, à la taille, à l'aide d'un cordon noir, signé HOM, à nouer sur le devant de la ceinture. Le polyester de ce modèle est une matière synthétique particulièrement adaptée aux maillots de bain : elle est solide, extensible, résistante et sèche rapidement. Elle ne se froisse pas et ne se déforme pas. Pour ce maillot de bain, elle est spécialement traitée avec un apprêt déperlant qui lui permet de mettre encore moins de temps à sécher.
Ses coloris sont complémentaires et contrastants. Il conviennent complètement à toutes les couleurs de peau, des plus claires aux plus foncées. Ses coutures sont fines et discrètes et sa qualité de résistance est adaptée à toute pratique de natation ou de détente. Ce boxer de bain pour hommes est une belle nouveauté de la Collection SUMMER 2022 Fashion mais restera, à n’en pas douter, un indémodable.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 100% polyester, Doublure: 100% polyester
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Prof. cleaning/care - delicate
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Do not iron
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 405651-40I0BI
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 405651
  • Couleur: blue print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more