Free delivery from £50

Beach Boxer

The TROPIC men's swim boxers are made from a fabric with a two-tone print: navy blue and white. Its design motif evokes the sweetness of Mediterranean living and the beauty of the coast. This 100% polyester swimsuit has a straight cut

Item No
405645-40P0RA
  • Free delivery from €50
    Free delivery from €50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The TROPIC swim boxer is a swimsuit for men with a nice "short" shape. Its “Mediterranean holiday” look is based on an evocation of the coast of the Côte d'Azur, with the view of Cap Canaille de Cassis and the typical elements of this decor: sailboats, fishing boats, sea urchins, gabians, vegetation, etc.
The straight cut of the TROPIC boxer brief, particularly comfortable, reinforces this relaxed style. It can be suitable for all silhouettes. This swim boxer is lined with an inner mesh brief, 100% polyester and has a pocket on each side. This swimsuit for men allows you to feel comfortable in many situations this summer. It is ideal for swimming in all waters, walking on the beach, resting, or sailing on your boat!
The TROPIC men's swim boxer briefs at the waist with a black cord, signed HOM, to be tied on the front of the belt. The polyester of this model is a synthetic material particularly suitable for swimsuits: it is strong, stretchy, resistant and dries quickly. It does not wrinkle or deform. For this swimsuit, it is specially treated with a water-repellent finish which allows it to take even less time to dry.
Its colors are timeless. Its seams are fine and discreet and its quality of resistance is suitable for any summer practice. These men's swim boxers are more than a swimsuit, it's an invitation to take to the seas ...

More Details:
  • Material: 100% Polyester, Innenhose: 100% Polyester
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Prof. cleaning/care - delicate
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Do not iron
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 405645-40P0RA
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 405645
  • Color: navy print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Livraison offerte dès 50€ d'achat

Boxer de bain

Le boxer de bain pour hommes TROPIC est taillé dans un tissu à l’imprimé bicolore : bleu marine et blanc. Son motif dessin évoque la douceur de vivre méditerranéenne et la beauté du littoral. Ce maillot de bain 100 % polyester présente une coupe droite

44,50 € 89,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: navy print
navy print 40P0RA

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer de bain TROPIC est un maillot de bain pour hommes avec une belle forme « short » . Son look « vacances en Méditerranée » repose sur une évocation du littoral de la Côte d’Azur, avec la vue du Cap Canaille de Cassis et les éléments typiques de ce décor : voiliers, barques de pêche, oursins, gabians, végétation, etc.
La coupe droite du boxer TROPIC, particulièrement confortable, renforce ce style décontracté. Elle peut convenir à toutes les silhouettes. Ce boxer de bain est doublé d'un slip intérieur en filet, 100% polyester et dispose d’une poche de chaque côté. Ce maillot de bain pour hommes permet de se sentir à l’aise en de nombreuses situations, cet été. Il est idéal pour nager dans toutes les eaux, marcher sur la plage, se reposer, ou naviguer sur son bateau !
Le boxer de bain pour homme TROPIC se serre, à la taille, à l'aide d'un cordon noir, signé HOM, à nouer sur le devant de la ceinture. Le polyester de ce modèle est une matière synthétique particulièrement adaptée aux maillots de bain : elle est solide, extensible, résistante et sèche rapidement. Elle ne se froisse pas et ne se déforme pas. Pour ce maillot de bain, elle est spécialement traitée avec un apprêt déperlant qui lui permet de mettre encore moins de temps à sécher.
Ses coloris sont intemporels. Ses coutures sont fines et discrètes et sa qualité de résistance est adaptée à toute pratique estivale. Ce boxer de bain pour hommes est plus qu’un maillot de bain, c’est une invitation à prendre le large...

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 100% polyester, Doublure: 100% polyester
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Prof. cleaning/care - delicate
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Do not iron
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 405645-40P0RA
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 405645
  • Couleur: navy print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more