Due to the current Black Friday promotion, shipping will take a little longer than usual. Thank you for your understanding.

Boxer briefs

The URBAN JUNGLE boxer is a boxer for men with a black and white print. The power of the visual of this underwear, imagined by the tattoo artist Willy (Inked by me), is underlined by the shiny aspect of the microfiber fabric.

£21.00 £30.00
incl. tax
Color: black print
black print 40P004

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from £50
    Free delivery from £50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The URBAN JUNGLE boxer for men is a long boxer in microfiber fabric. Its arty print is an original and exclusive creation for the HOM brand| it highlights the power of nature, urban aesthetics and the strength of the wild feline.
The microfiber of this men's boxer is made of 14% elastane yarn which gives it perfect elasticity. This quality textile gives the underwear finesse, shine and fluidity. The fabric is particularly light and comfortable: a microfiber men's boxer wicks away perspiration well and dries very quickly. It does not lint, despite repeated rubbing and does not wrinkle. It respects the intensity of colors and contrasts, over washes.
The long cut of the URBAN JUNGLE boxer is one of the brand's best-sellers: the boxer goes down on the leg to limit friction on the thighs| in movement, the underwear does not ride up: this cut is, moreover, ideal for sport.
The black waistband features the HOM logo in its weave and underlines the contrast with the two-tone design of the boxer. Its elastic band remains soft on the inside and does not compress, thanks to the flexibility of the microfiber.
The quality requirement of HOM manufacture is OEKO-TEX® certified. All the elements making up this boxer are guaranteed non-toxic and protect sensitive skin.
The characterful style of this men's underwear, combined with the "second skin" effect of microfiber, gives this boxer an exceptional value in this season's collection.

More Details:
  • Material: 86% polyamide, 14% elastane, Lining: 95% cotton, 5% elastane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402447-40P004
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402447
  • Color: black print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

En raison du Black Friday, nous vous informons que le délai de livraison sera un peu plus long. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

Boxer

Le boxer URBAN JUNGLE est un boxer pour hommes à l’imprimé noir et blanc. La puissance du visuel de ce sous-vêtement, imaginé par le tatoueur Willy (Inked by me), est souligné par l’aspect brillant du tissu microfibre.

27,30 € 39,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: black print
black print 40P004

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer pour hommes URBAN JUNGLE est un boxer de forme longue, en tissu microfibre. Son imprimé arty est une création originale et exclusive pour la marque HOM , il met en avant la puissance de la nature, l’esthétique urbaine et la force du félin sauvage.
La microfibre de ce boxer pour hommes est composée à 14 % de fil d’élasthanne qui lui offre une élasticité parfaite. Ce textile de qualité donne au sous-vêtement finesse, brillance et fluidité. Le tissu est particulièrement léger et confortable : un boxer pour hommes en microfibre évacue bien la transpiration et sèche très rapidement. Il ne peluche pas, malgré les frottements répétés et ne se froisse pas. Il respecte l’intensité des couleurs et des contrastes, au fil des lavages.
La coupe longue du boxer URBAN JUNGLE est un des best-seller de la marque : le boxer descend sur la jambe pour limiter le frottement des cuisses , dans le mouvement, le sous-vêtement ne remonte pas : cette coupe est, d’ailleurs, idéale pour le sport.
La ceinture noire présente le logo HOM dans son tissage et souligne le contraste avec le design bicolore du boxer. Sa bande élastique reste douce à l’intérieur et ne comprime pas, grâce à la souplesse de la microfibre.
L’exigence de qualité de confection HOM est certifiée OEKO-TEX®. Tous les éléments composant ce boxer sont garantis non-toxiques et préservent les peaux sensibles.
Le style de caractère de ce sous-vêtement pour hommes, associé à l’effet « seconde peau » de la microfibre donnent à ce boxer une valeur d’exception dans la collection de cette saison.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 86% polyamide, 14% élasthanne. Intérieur : 95% coton, 5% élasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 402447-40P004
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402447
  • Couleur: black print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more