Free delivery from £50

Boxer Briefs

The FIGUERAS boxer for men is a boxer for men with an arty and colorful print. Its fabric is made of quality microfiber. A comfortable men's boxer with a pop look!

  • Free delivery from £50
    Free delivery from £50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The FIGUERAS boxer for men is a boxer with a long shape, made of quality microfiber fabric. Its colorful and joyful print presents an assembly of geometric patterns in multiple colors and shapes. The style of this underwear plays with pop codes and optical effects.
The microfiber used for this men's boxer brings great finesse, shine and fluidity to the underwear. The fabric is particularly light, as pleasant to wear as it is to touch| a men's boxer of this composition does not retain moisture or odors and dries very quickly. Its material does not fluff, despite regular friction and does not crease. This microfibre, based on polyamide and elastane, preserves the intensity and liveliness of colors over time and washing.
The long cut of the FIGUERAS boxer is a reference from the House, HOM: this model descends on the leg, thus limiting friction at the level of the thighs and not "going up", whatever the situation and the movement. These properties make a long boxer the ideal fit for sport.
The black waistband with the HOM logo in its weft highlights the print of the boxer. Thanks to the flexibility of the microfiber of which it is made, the elastic band does not compress and remains soft inside.
The FIGUERAS boxer has been designed with materials of European origin. Like all HOM underwear, this long boxer is OEKO-TEX® certified. It respects sensitive skin since all of its components (fabric, thread, dyes) are guaranteed non-toxic for the body.
In this season's Fashion collection, the FIGUERAS long boxer for men is a pep's model, ideal to brighten up the season!

More Details:
  • Material: 90% polyamide, 10% elastane, lining: 92% cotton, 8% elastane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402461-40P023
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402461
  • Color: multico print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Boxer

Le boxer pour hommes FIGUERAS est un boxer pour hommes à l’imprimé arty et coloré. Son tissu est en microfibre de qualité. Un boxer long pour hommes confortable au look pop !

39,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: multico print
multico print 40P023

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer pour hommes FIGUERAS est un boxer de forme longue, en tissu microfibre de qualité. Son imprimé coloré et joyeux présente un assemblage de motifs géométriques aux couleurs et aux formes multiples. Le style de ce sous-vêtement joue avec les codes pops et les effets d’optique.
La microfibre utilisée pour ce boxer pour hommes apporte une grande finesse, de la brillance et de la fluidité au sous-vêtement. Le tissu est particulièrement léger, aussi agréable à porter qu’à toucher , un boxer pour hommes de cette composition ne retient ni l’humidité, ni les odeurs et sèche très rapidement. Sa matière ne peluche pas, malgré les frottements réguliers et ne se froisse pas. Cette microfibre, à base de polyamide et d’élasthanne, préserve l’intensité et la vivacité des couleurs, au fil du temps et des lavages.
La coupe longue du boxer FIGUERAS est une référence de la Maison, HOM : ce modèle descend sur la jambe, limitant ainsi le frottement au niveau des cuisses et ne « remontant pas », quelque soient la situation et le mouvement. Ces propriétés font d’un boxer long, la coupe idéale pour le sport.
La ceinture noire présentant le logo HOM dans sa trame souligne l’imprimé du boxer. Grâce à la souplesse de la microfibre dont elle est composée, la bande élastique ne comprime pas et reste douce à l’intérieur.
Le boxer FIGUERAS a été conçu avec des matériaux d’origine européenne. Comme tous les sous-vêtements HOM, ce boxer long est certifié OEKO-TEX®. Il respecte les peaux sensibles puisque l’ensemble de ses composants (tissu, fil, teintures) sont garantis non-toxiques pour le corps.
Dans la collection Fashion de cette saison, le boxer long pour hommes FIGUERAS est un modèle pep’s, idéal pour égayer la saison !

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 90% polyamide, 10% elasthanne, doublure: 92% coton, 8% elasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • SKU: 402461-40P023
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402461
  • Couleur: multico print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more