Due to the current Black Friday promotion, shipping will take a little longer than usual. Thank you for your understanding.

Boxer briefs

The NHOBI boxer is a boxer for men made of modal cotton fabric. Its arty and psychedelic print is an original creation by Brazilian artist Nhobi.

  • Free delivery from £50
    Free delivery from £50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The NHOBI men's boxer is a cotton modal boxer with a long shape. Its pop print was designed by the artist Nhobi. Evoking a lush and psychedelic nature, the multicolored visual is powerful and refreshing.
This long boxer for men is made of 47% cotton, 47% modal of natural origin and 6% elastane yarn. This composition of European origin gives a dense and resistant fabric, with an excellent quality of maintenance. In contact with the body, cotton modal is comfortable because it allows a light, supple and soft to the touch textile. This material retains the intensity of the colors well over the washes. It is also recognized for its antibacterial properties and the good regulation of body temperature that it provides. In any situation, it does not wrinkle, does not fluff and resists well to repeated friction. As for the inner lining of the shell, it is made of 92% cotton and 8% elastane yarn, thus increasing the comfort and quality of support of this underwear.
The long cut of the NHOBI boxers are a best-seller from the HOM brand: the underwear is designed to go down further on the leg than a short boxer. This shape thus limits friction at the level of the thighs and does not make the boxer "rise". These properties make a long boxer the ideal model for any daily situation by perfectly accompanying the movement. The elastic waistband is black| it is microfiber. Soft on the inside, it does not compress and features the HOM logo and the artist's signature on the central label.
HOM's high quality manufacturing requirements are OEKO-TEX® certified for the non-toxicity of all the elements that make up this boxer for men. The guarantee of skin protection combined with the strong and original aesthetics of this piece make it a boxer that is both pleasant to wear and of remarkable style!

More Details:
  • Material: 47% Modal, 47% Cotton, 6% Elastane, Lining: 92% Cotton, 8% Elastane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402462-40P023
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402462
  • Color: multico print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

En raison du Black Friday, nous vous informons que le délai de livraison sera un peu plus long. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

Boxer

Le boxer NHOBI est un boxer pour hommes en tissu de coton modal. Son imprimé arty et psychédélique est une création originale de l’artiste brésilien Nhobi.

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer pour hommes NHOBI est un boxer en coton modal de forme longue. Son imprimé pop été imaginé par l’artiste Nhobi. Évoquant une nature luxuriante et psychédélique, le visuel multicolore est puissant et rafraîchissant.
Ce boxer long pour hommes est composé à 47 % de coton, à 47 % de modal d’origine naturelle et à 6 % de fil d’élasthanne. Cette composition d’origine européenne donne un tissu dense et résistant, d’une excellente qualité de maintien. Au contact avec le corps, le coton modal est confortable car il permet un textile léger, souple et doux au toucher. Cette matière conserve bien l’intensité des couleurs au fil des lavages. Elle est aussi reconnue pour ses propriétés antibactériennes et la bonne régulation de la température corporelle qu’elle assure. En toute situation, elle ne se froisse pas, ne peluche pas et résiste bien aux frottements répétés. Quant à la doublure intérieure de la coque, elle est composée de 92 % de coton et de 8 % de fil d’élasthanne, augmentant ainsi le confort et la qualité de maintien de ce sous-vêtement.
La coupe longue du boxer NHOBI est un best-seller de la marque HOM : le sous-vêtement est étudié pour descendre davantage sur la jambe qu’un boxer court. Cette forme limite ainsi le frottement au niveau des cuisses et ne fait pas « remonter» le boxer. Ces propriétés font d’un boxer long, le modèle idéal pour toute situation quotidienne en accompagnant parfaitement le mouvement. La ceinture élastique est noire , elle est en microfibre. Douce à l’intérieur, elle ne compresse pas et comporte le logo HOM et la signature de l’artiste en étiquette centrale.
L’exigence de qualité de confection HOM est certifiée OEKO-TEX® pour la non-toxicité de tous les éléments composant ce boxer pour hommes. La garantie de protection de la peau alliée à l’esthétique forte et originale de cette pièce en font un boxer à la fois agréable à porter et de style remarquable !

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 47% modal, 47% coton, 6% élasthanne, Doublure: 92% coton, 8% élasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 402462-40P023
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402462
  • Couleur: multico print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more