Due to the current Black Friday promotion, shipping will take a little longer than usual. Thank you for your understanding.

Boxer briefs

For its anniversary, HOM reinterprets its classics, such as the LIGNE 50. Inspired by one of the finest lines from HOM archives, this line provides a refined and elegant range of underwear for men in a modal piqué fabric.
You'll like these boxer briefs for men thanks to its delicate and ultra soft touch, its minimalist cut and elegant details. Added bonus: its belt is covered by a very soft cotton modal fabric, especially suitable for men who don't like synthetical materials.

  • Free delivery from £50
    Free delivery from £50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The LIGNE 50 boxer briefs for men are a pair of boxer briefs in an ultra soft and elegant cotton modal piqué fabric. The front part of these boxer briefs is lined with French seams: no seams are visible on the inside or the outside, it avoids fricition on the skin, and gives you optimal comfort. Thin piping of the same material are sewn inside the seams of the front part for an elegant high-end finish.
A veil has been added inside the hem’s stitching at the leg bottoms for better maintenance on the thighs for this boxer.
The natural material in modal of this boxer provides a very soft and flexible touch, and is particularly suitable for men who don't like synthetic undergarments for men. Modal also gives optimal absorbing properties and strongly resists shrinking and friction.
The elastic waistband of these boxer briefs is covered in the natural fabric of this underwear. The natural fabric is directly in contact with the skin, the best for men who don't like synthetical materials.

More Details:
  • Material: 60% modal, 30% cotton, 10% elasthane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 400787-4000RA
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 400787
  • Color: navy

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Boxer

Pour l'année anniversaire, HOM réinterprète ses classiques, notamment avec la LIGNE 50. Inspirée d'une des lignes les plus fines des archives de HOM, cette ligne propose un assortiment de sous-vêtements pour homme épuré et élégant dans une matière en piqué modal.
Ce boxer pour homme saura vous séduire avec son toucher fin et ultra doux, sa coupe minimaliste et ses détails élégants. Le petit plus : sa ceinture enrobée en coton modal ultra douce, pour les hommes qui n'aiment pas les matières synthétiques.
Disponible en gris ou bleu marine.

17,50 € 35,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: navy
navy 4000RA

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat
    Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer pour homme LIGNE 50 HOM est un boxer en piqué coton modal ultra doux et élégant. La coque avant de ce boxer est entièrement montée en fourreau : aucune couture n'est visible ni à l'extérieur ni l'intérieur et donc aucun frottement pour votre plus grand confort. De fins liserets passepoilés dans la matière sont montés dans les coutures de la coque pour une finition haut-de-gamme chic et élégante.
Un voile a été ajouté dans la couture de l'ourlet en bas de jambe pour un meilleur maintien sur la cuisse de ce boxer.
La matière naturelle en coton modal de ce sous-vêtement procure un toucher très doux et convient particulièrement aux hommes qui n'aiment pas les matières synthétiques. Le modal confère également des propriétés absorbantes optimales, résiste fortement au rétrécissement et aux frottements. Confortable et facile d'entretien, le coton est une matière naturelle respirante et agréable à porter.
La ceinture élastiquée de ce boxer est enrobée dans le tissu naturel du sous-vêtement. La matière naturelle est directement au contact de la peau, l'idéal pour les homme qui n'aiment pas les matières synthétiques.
La LIGNE 50 est une ligne tendance anniversaire de la saison et se décline en gris et bleu marine en boxer et en mini slip pour homme.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 60% modal, 30% coton, 10% élasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • SKU: 400787-4000RA
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 400787
  • Couleur: navy

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more