Free delivery from £50

Boxer Briefs

The OTTAWA boxer is a boxer for men in microfiber fabric. Its print is graphic and wears the trendy colors of the season.

£30.00
incl. tax
Color: red print
red print 40I0PA

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from £50
    Free delivery from £50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The OTTAWA men's boxer is a long boxer made of quality microfiber fabric. Its print is made up of black, gray, orange and fuchsia geometric patterns. It gives this underwear a distinctive design with a very marked visual effect.
The microfiber used for this men's boxer brings great finesse, shine and fluidity to the underwear. The fabric is particularly light, as pleasant to wear as it is to touch, a men's boxer of this composition does not retain moisture or odors and dries very quickly. Its material does not fluff, despite regular friction and does not wrinkle. This microfibre, based on polyamide and elastane, preserves the intensity and liveliness of colors over time and washing.
The long cut of the OTTAWA boxer is a classic of HOM models: this type of underwear is thought to go down more on the leg than for a short boxer. This shape thus limits friction at the level of the thighs and does not allow the boxer to "rise". These properties make a long boxer the ideal model for any daily situation by perfectly accompanying the movement.
This model was designed with its horizontal opening, the "HO1", the trademark and patented quality of the Maison HOM. The elastic waistband is black emphasizing the visual strength of the print and features the HOM logo in its weave. It is made of microfiber: soft inside, it does not compress the skin. The HOM manufacturing quality requirement is OEKO-TEX® certified for the non-toxicity of all the elements making up this boxer for men.

More Details:
  • Material: 90% polyamide, 10% elastane, lining: 92% cotton, 8% elastane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402404-40I0PA
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402404
  • Color: red print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Livraison offerte dès 50€ d'achat

Boxer

Le boxer OTTAWA est un boxer pour hommes en tissu microfibre. Son imprimé est graphique et porte les couleurs tendance de la saison.

19,50 € 39,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: red print
red print 40I0PA

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer pour hommes OTTAWA est un boxer de forme longue, en tissu microfibre de qualité. Son imprimé est composé de motifs géométriques noirs, gris, oranges et fuschias. Il donne à ce sous-vêtement un design de caractère à l’effet visuel très marqué.
La microfibre utilisée pour ce boxer pour hommes apporte une grande finesse, de la brillance et de la fluidité au sous-vêtement. Le tissu est particulièrement léger, aussi agréable à porter qu’à toucher , un boxer pour hommes de cette composition ne retient ni l’humidité, ni les odeurs et sèche très rapidement. Sa matière ne peluche pas, malgré les frottements réguliers et ne se froisse pas. Cette microfibre, à base de polyamide et d’élasthanne, préserve l’intensité et la vivacité des couleurs, au fil du temps et des lavages.
La coupe longue du boxer OTTAWA est un classique des modèles HOM : ce type de sous-vêtement est pensé pour descendre plus sur la jambe que pour un boxer court. Cette forme limite ainsi le frottement au niveau des cuisses et ne laisse pas « remonte» le boxer. Ces propriétés font d’un boxer long, le modèle idéal pour toute situation quotidienne en accompagnant parfaitement le mouvement.
Ce modèle a été conçu avec son ouverture horizontale, le « HO1 », la marque de fabrique et de qualité brevetée de la Maison HOM. La ceinture élastique est noire soulignant la force visuelle de l’imprimé et comporte le logo HOM, dans son tissage. Elle est en microfibre : douce à l’intérieur, elle ne comprime pas la peau. L’exigence de qualité de confection HOM est certifiée OEKO-TEX® pour la non-toxicité de tous les éléments composant ce boxer pour hommes.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 90% polyamide, 10% elasthanne, doublure: 92% coton, 8% elasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 402404-40I0PA
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402404
  • Couleur: red print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more