Free delivery from £50

Boxer briefs

The LOUXOR boxer for men is a boxer for men with a fancy black, navy and red geometric print. Its fabric is made of quality microfiber. A long boxer for men flexible, silky and resistant.

€39.00
incl. tax
Color: red print
red print 40I0PA

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from €50
    Free delivery from €50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The LOUXOR men's boxer is a long-shaped boxer made of quality microfiber fabric. Its fancy print features a frame of red geometric patterns, finely bordered in white on a navy blue background. The look of this underwear is both toned and sophisticated.
The microfiber of this boxer for men gives it great qualities of finesse, shine and fluidity. The fabric is particularly light, as pleasant to wear as it is to touch, a men's boxer of this composition does not retain moisture or odors and dries very quickly. Its material does not fluff, despite regular friction and does not crease. This microfibre, based on polyamide and elastane, preserves the intensity of color contrasts as well as the liveliness of LOUXOR blue and red over the washes.
The long cut of the LOUXOR boxer is a very classic appreciated from the HOM collections: the boxer goes down on the leg, thus limiting friction at the level of the thighs and not "going up" whatever the situation and the movement. These properties make a long boxer the ideal fit for sport.
The black waistband features the HOM logo in its weft and subtly enhances the print of the boxer. Thanks to the flexibility of the microfiber, the elastic band does not compress and remains soft inside.
The LOUXOR boxer was designed from quality materials of European origin. It is also OEKO-TEX® certified, for its properties of respect for sensitive skin because all of its components (fabric, yarn, dyes) are guaranteed non-toxic.
In this season's Fashion collection, the LOUXOR long boxer for men is one of the style models, flattering all male anatomy.

More Details:
  • Material: 90% polyamide, 10% elastane, Lining: 92% cotton, 8% elastane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402406-40I0PA
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402406
  • Color: red print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Boxer

Le boxer pour hommes LOUXOR est un boxer pour hommes à l’imprimé géométrique fantaisie noir, marine et rouge . Son tissu est en microfibre de qualité. Un boxer long pour hommes souple, soyeux et résistant.

39,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: red print
red print 40I0PA

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer pour hommes LOUXOR est un boxer de forme longue, en tissu microfibre de qualité. Son imprimé fantaisie présente une trame de motifs géométriques rouges, finement bordés de blanc sur fond bleu marine. Le look de ce sous-vêtement est à la fois tonique et sophistiqué.
La microfibre de ce boxer pour hommes le dote de grandes qualités de finesse, de brillance et de fluidité. Le tissu est particulièrement léger, aussi agréable à porter qu’à toucher , un boxer pour hommes de cette composition ne retient ni l’humidité, ni les odeurs et sèche très rapidement. Sa matière ne peluche pas, malgré les frottements réguliers et ne se froisse pas. Cette microfibre, à base de polyamide et d’élasthanne, préserve l’intensité des contrastes de couleurs ainsi que la vivacité du bleu et du rouge LOUXOR, au fil des lavages.
La coupe longue du boxer LOUXOR est un classique très apprécié des collections HOM : le boxer descend sur la jambe, limitant ainsi le frottement au niveau des cuisses et ne « remontant pas » quelque soient la situation et le mouvement. Ces propriétés font d’un boxer long, la coupe idéale pour le sport.
La ceinture noire présente le logo HOM dans sa trame et rehausse subtilement l’imprimé du boxer. Grâce à la souplesse de la microfibre, la bande élastique ne comprime pas et reste douce à l’intérieur.
Le boxer LOUXOR a été conçu à partir de matériaux de qualité et d’origine européenne. Il est aussi certifié OEKO-TEX®, pour ses propriétés de respect des peaux sensibles car l’ensemble de ses composants (tissu, fil, teintures) sont garantis non-toxiques.
Dans la collection Fashion de cette saison, le boxer long pour hommes LOUXOR est un des modèle de style, flattant toutes les anatomies masculines.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 90 % polyamide, 10 % élasthanne, Doublure : 92 % coton, 8 % élasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • SKU: 402406-40I0PA
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402406
  • Couleur: red print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more