Free delivery from £50

Homewear

The LAGUARDIA indoor set for men is an indoor outfit for men, gray in color, made of modal cotton. A jogging design, manufacturing quality and a very contemporary cut for an ideal two-piece for moments of relaxation.

£86.00
incl. tax
Color: anthrazit
anthrazit 40Z098

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from £50
    Free delivery from £50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The LAGUARDIA indoor outfit is a set for men consisting of a long-sleeved sweatshirt and trousers, it is made of modal cotton. This indoor outfit features a sporty aesthetic. The top is plain, gray in color, with a half-zip collar, very practical. The bottom of this garment is also plain, gray in color, straight cut with "jogging style" finishes. The drape of the sweatshirt goes perfectly with the straight cut of the trousers.
This indoor set for men is made of 47% fleece cotton, 47% modal of natural origin and 6% yarn. of elastane. This assembly carried out in Europe gives a dense and resistant fabric, of an excellent quality of maintenance. In contact with the body, cotton modal is comfortable because it gives a light, supple and soft textile to the touch. This material retains the intensity of the colors well over the washes. It is also recognized for its antibacterial properties and the good regulation of body temperature that it provides. In any situation, it does not wrinkle, does not fluff and resists well to repeated friction.
LAGUARDIA interior clothing has been designed with textiles of European origin. Like all HOM creations, the material of this set is therefore OEKO-TEX® certified. This label indicates that this model of clothing respects sensitive skin, thanks to all of its elements (fabric, thread, dyes) guaranteed non-toxic for the body and that it minimizes the risk of allergy. For its creations, Maison HOM cooperates exclusively with raw material suppliers and fabric manufacturers with this certification.
The LAGUARDIA model is particularly suitable for men who do not like synthetic materials, who care about their well-being and their appearance, even indoors...

More Details:
  • Material: 47% cotton, 47% modal, 6% elastane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402438-40Z098
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402438
  • Color: anthrazit

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

En raison du Black Friday, nous vous informons que le délai de livraison sera un peu plus long. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

Tenue d'intérieur

L’ensemble d’intérieur pour hommes LAGUARDIA est un tenue d’intérieur pour hommes, de couleur grise, en coton modal. Un design de jogging, une qualité de fabrication et une coupe très contemporaine pour un deux-pièces idéal dans les moments de détente.

110,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: anthrazit
anthrazit 40Z098

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

La tenue d’intérieur LAGUARDIA est un ensemble pour hommes composé d’un sweat manches longues et d’un pantalon , il est confectionné en coton modal. Cette tenue d’intérieur présente un esthétique sporty. Le haut est uni, de couleur grise, avec un col en demi-zip, très pratique. Le bas de ce vêtement est également uni, de couleur grise, coupé droit avec des finitions « style jogging ». Le tombé du sweat s’associe parfaitement à la coupe droite du pantalon.
Cet ensemble d’intérieur pour hommes est composé à 47 % de coton molletonné, à 47 % de modal d’origine naturelle et à 6 % de fil d’élasthanne. Cette assemblage effectué en Europe donne un tissu dense et résistant, d’une excellente qualité de maintien. Au contact avec le corps, le coton modal est confortable car il donne un textile léger, souple et doux au toucher. Cette matière conserve bien l’intensité des couleurs au fil des lavages. Elle est aussi reconnue pour ses propriétés antibactériennes et la bonne régulation de la température corporelle qu’elle assure. En toute situation, elle ne se froisse pas, ne peluche pas et résiste bien aux frottements répétés.
La tenue d’intérieur LAGUARDIA a été conçue avec du textile d’origine européenne. Comme toutes les créations HOM, la matière de cet ensemble est donc certifiée OEKO-TEX®. Ce label indique que ce modèle de vêtement respecte les peaux sensibles, grâce à l’intégralité de ses élements (tissu, fil, teintures) garantis non-toxiques pour le corps et qu’il réduit au maximum les risques d’allergie. Pour ses créations, la Maison HOM coopère exclusivement avec des fournisseurs de matières premières et des fabricants de tissu disposant de cette certification.
Le modèle LAGUARDIA est particulièrement adapté aux hommes n’appréciant pas les matières synthétiques, soucieux de leur bien-être et de leur allure, même en intérieur...

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 47% coton, 47% modal, 6% élasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 402438-40Z098
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402438
  • Couleur: anthrazit

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more