Free delivery from £100 | Carts above £100, please place several orders under £135 instead, because of Custom Duties. Reward HOM

HO1 boxer briefs

CAMERON boxer shorts are men's boxer shorts made from cotton modal elastane fabric. The strength of its elegant, whimsical style lies in an art deco-inspired geometric print. This boxer features the famous HO1 horizontal opening.

£34.00
incl. tax
Color: blue print
blue print 40I0BI
Item No
402700-40I0BI

Size Guide

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from £100
    Free delivery from £100
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The CAMERON men's boxer is a smart and fancy boxer, combining azure blue, navy blue and yellow in an "art deco"-inspired aesthetic. It has been designed with the horizontal opening, HO1, the patented trademark of Maison HOM, much appreciated by left- or right-handed men.

The CAMERON boxer is cut from a textile composed of 47% cotton, 47% naturally sourced modal and 6% elastane yarn. This assembly, made in Europe, provides a dense, solid material. In contact with the skin, modal cotton is comfortable because it's light, supple and soft. This fabric is easy to care for, preserving color intensity and vibrancy despite successive washes and uses. It's also appreciated for its antibacterial properties and the good body temperature regulation it provides. In all situations, modal cotton is wrinkle-free, lint-free and resistant to repeated rubbing. The inner shell lining of these men's boxer briefs is made up of 92% cotton and 8% elastane yarn, reinforcing the comfort and form-holding quality of the male anatomy.

The cut of these boxer briefs is a classic, as this type of underwear is designed to fall further down the leg than short boxer briefs. This shape limits skin friction on the thighs, doesn't "ride up" the fabric and perfectly accompanies movement. These features make CAMERON men's boxer briefs ideal for any everyday situation.

These boxer briefs are guaranteed OEKO-TEX®, the certification underlining the non-toxicity of the basic components (fabric, yarn, dyes). At HOM, this demand for quality is continuous in the process of creating men's underwear.

The CAMERON model is the first of its kind.

The CAMERON model is a special creation from the elegant yet electric Spring/Summer 2024 collection! Its style and dominant blue highlight all skin tones.

More Details:
  • Material: 47% modal, 47% cotton, 6% elastane, lining: 92% cotton, 8% elastane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Gentle cycle, max. 40°C
    • Do not bleach, use color or mild detergent
    • Do not tumble dry
    • Ironing without steam, max. 110°C
    • No professional dry cleaning

    More Information

  • SKU: 402700-40I0BI
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402700
  • Color: blue print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat & Retours gratuits Reward HOM

Boxer HO1

Le boxer CAMERON est un boxer pour hommes en tissu de coton modal élasthanne. La force de son style élégant et fantaisie repose sur un imprimé géométrique d’inspiration art déco. Ce boxer porte la célèbre ouverture horizontale HO1.

43,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: blue print
blue print 40I0BI
N° d'article
402700-40I0BI

Guide des tailles

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

Délais de livraison

  • <p>Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat</p>

    Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat

  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer pour hommes CAMERON est un boxer smart et fantaisie, associant du bleu azur, du bleu marine et du jaune dans une esthétique d’inspiration art déco . Il a été conçu avec l’ouverture horizontale, HO1, la marque de fabrique brevetée de la Maison HOM, très appréciée des hommes gauchers ou droitiers.

Le boxer CAMERON est taillé dans un textile composé à 47 % de coton, à 47 % de modal d’origine naturelle et à 6 % de fil d’élasthanne. Cet assemblage fabriqué en Europe fournit une matière dense et solide. Au contact avec la peau, le coton modal est confortable car léger, souple et doux. Ce tissu est facile à entretenir car il préserve bien l’intensité et la vivacité des couleurs, malgré des lavages et usages successifs. Elle est aussi appréciée pour ses propriétés antibactériennes et la bonne régulation de la température du corps qu’elle permet. En toute situation, le coton modal ne se froisse pas, ne peluche pas et résiste aux frottements répétés. La doublure intérieure de la coque de ce boxer pour hommes est composée de 92 % de coton et de 8 % de fil d’élasthanne, renforçant ainsi le confort et la qualité de maintien des formes de l’anatomie masculine.

La coupe de ce boxer est un classique, ce type de sous-vêtement est pensé pour descendre davantage sur la jambe qu’un boxer court. Cette forme limite ainsi le frottement de la peau au niveau des cuisses, ne fait pas remonter le tissu et accompagne parfaitement le mouvement. Ces caractéristiques font du boxer pour hommes CAMERON, un modèle idéal pour toute situation quotidienne.

Ce boxer est garanti OEKO-TEX®, la certification soulignant la non-toxicité des composants de base (tissu, fil, colorants). Chez HOM, cette exigence de qualité est continue dans la démarche de création des sous-vêtements pour hommes.

Le modèle CAMERON est une création spéciale de la collection Printemps-Eté 2024 élégant mais électrique ! Son style et sa dominante de bleu mettent en valeur toutes les couleurs de peau.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 47% modal, 47% coton, 6% élasthanne, doublure: 92% coton, 8% élasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Cycle doux, maximum 40°C
    • Ne pas blanchir, utiliser de la couleur ou un détergent doux
    • Ne pas sécher en machine
    • Repassage sans vapeur, max 110°C
    • Pas de nettoyage à sec professionnel
  • SKU: 402700-40I0BI
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402700
  • Couleur: blue print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more
D'autres clients ont également acheté
En cours de chargement...