Free delivery from £50

Long Sleepwear

The TORONTO men's pajamas are long pajamas for men with a sailor-style print, red, light gray and dark gray stripes on a black background. Made of 100% cotton interlock, this set with an elegant and sportswear style is ultra-comfortable.

€52.50 €105.00
incl. tax
Color: black
black 400004

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from €50
    Free delivery from €50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The TORONTO men's pajamas are a two-piece long pajama set, long-sleeved t-shirt and pants, it is made of interlock cotton. This pajama has an aesthetic that is both elegant and relaxed. The top print is structured in bayadere of red, light gray and dark gray stripes on a black background and a round collar, this one is decorated with a triangle under the collar, black, subtly contrasting with the print and bringing the touch of sophistication to the long-sleeved t-shirt. The pajama bottoms contrast with their solid black color and jogging style.
The cotton of this two-piece offers real comfort to the wearer. This material is particularly soft, breathable and absorbent. In any season, it ensures good thermal regulation of the body. This textile provides all the flexibility expected for a casual outfit.
The cut of the t-shirt is straight with long sleeves, it goes perfectly with the fall of the pants.
The TORONTO pajamas were made with textiles of European origin. Like all HOM creations, the material of these pajamas is OEKO-TEX® certified. This label indicates that this model of clothing respects sensitive skin, thanks to all of its elements (fabric, thread, dyes) guaranteed non-toxic for the body and reducing the risk of allergy as much as possible. For its creations, Maison HOM chooses to cooperate exclusively with raw material suppliers and fabric manufacturers with this certification.
The TORONTO model is particularly suitable for men who do not like synthetic materials and take care of their look, even in pajamas...

More Details:
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Prof. cleaning/care - delicate
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402439-400004
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402439
  • Color: black

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

En raison du Black Friday, nous vous informons que le délai de livraison sera un peu plus long. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

Pyjama long

Le pyjama pour hommes TORONTO est un pyjama long pour hommes à l’imprimé de style marinière, aux rayures rouges, grises claires et grises foncées sur fond noir. Fabriqué en 100 % coton interlock, cet ensemble au style élégant et sportswear est ultra-confortable.

105,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: black
black 400004

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le pyjama pour hommes TORONTO est un pyjama long de deux-pièces, t-shirt manches longues et pantalon , il est fabriqué en coton interlock. Ce pyjama présente un esthétique à la fois élégante et décontractée. L’imprimé du haut est structuré en bayadère de rayures rouges, grises claires et grises foncées sur fond noir et d’un col rond , celui-ci est orné d’un triangle sous col, noir, contrastant subtilement avec l’imprimé et apportant la touche de sophistication au t-shirt manches longues. Le bas de pyjama vient contraster avec sa couleur noire unie et son style jogging.
Le coton de ce deux-pièces offre un véritable confort à celui qui le porte. Cette matière est particulièrement douce, respirante et absorbante. En toute saison, elle assure une bonne régulation thermique du corps. Ce textile apporte toute la souplesse attendue pour une tenue de détente.
La coupe du t-shirt est droite aux manches longues , elle s’associe parfaitement au tombé du pantalon.
Le pyjama TORONTO a été confectionné avec du textile d’origine européenne. Comme toutes les créations HOM, la matière de ce pyjama est certifiée OEKO-TEX®. Ce label indique que ce modèle de vêtement respecte les peaux sensibles, grâce à l’ensemble de ses éléments (tissu, fil, teintures) garantis non-toxiques pour le corps et réduit au maximum les risques d’allergie. Pour ses créations, la Maison HOM choisit de coopérer exclusivement avec des fournisseurs de matières premières et des fabricants de tissu disposant de cette certification.
Le modèle TORONTO est particulièrement adapté aux hommes n’appréciant pas les matières synthétiques et soignant leur allure, même en pyjama...

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 100% coton
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Prof. cleaning/care - delicate
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 402439-400004
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402439
  • Couleur: black

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more