Free delivery from £50

Long Sleepwear

The LUGANO men's pajamas are long pajamas for men with a pep's print that combines different shades of blue with a very toned red. In 100% cotton, this assembly is ultra-comfortable to wear and easy to maintain.

€42.50 €85.00
incl. tax
Color: blue print
blue print 40I0BI

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from €50
    Free delivery from €50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The LUGANO men's pajamas are long two-piece pajamas, long-sleeved t-shirt and pants, in cotton, jersey knit. The style of these pajamas is invigorating and refreshing. The graphic print of the pants consists of fine geometric patterns in different shades of blue, enhanced by bright red. The top has been designed in an energizing contrast, in red.
The cotton of this two-piece offers absolute well-being to the wearer. This material is very soft, breathable and absorbent. In any season, it ensures good thermal regulation of the body. The jersey knit prevents the pajamas as a whole from fraying and provides all the flexibility expected for a relaxing outfit.
The cut of the t-shirt is straight, with a V-neck and long sleeves, it complements that of the pants.
The LUGANO pajamas were made with textiles of European origin. Like all HOM creations, the material of these pajamas is OEKO-TEX® certified. This label indicates that the making of this model respects sensitive skin, thanks to all of its components (fabric, thread, dyes) guaranteed non-toxic for the body and to the maximum reduction of the risk of allergy. For its creations, Maison HOM chooses to collaborate exclusively with suppliers of raw materials and fabrics with this certification.
The LUGANO line is available in short pajamas and long pajamas, 100% cotton, and boxers and briefs for men, in modal cotton.
The LUGANO line is one of the most cheerful references for the season.

More Details:
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402418-40I0BI
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402418
  • Color: blue print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Pyjama long

Le pyjama pour hommes LUGANO est un pyjama long pour hommes à l’imprimé pep ‘s associant différents tons de bleu à un rouge très tonique. En 100 % coton, cet assemblage est ultra-agréable à porter et simple à entretenir.

85,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: blue print
blue print 40I0BI

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le pyjama pour hommes LUGANO est un pyjama long de deux-pièces, t-shirt manches longues et pantalon, en coton, de maille jersey. Le style de ce pyjama est tonique et rafraîchissant. L’imprimé graphique du pantalon se compose de motifs géométriques fins aux différents tons de bleu, rehaussé par du rouge vif. Le haut a été conçu en contraste dynamisant, de couleur rouge.
Le coton de ce deux pièces offre un bien-être absolu à celui qui le porte. Cette matière est très douce, respirante et absorbante. En toute saison, elle assure une bonne régulation thermique du corps. La maille jersey permet à l’ensemble du pyjama de ne pas s’effilocher et apporte toute la souplesse attendue pour une tenue de détente.
La coupe du t-shirt est droite, en col V et manches longues , elle complète celle du pantalon.
Le pyjama LUGANO a été fabriqué avec du textile d’origine européenne. Comme toutes les créations HOM, la matière de ce pyjama est certifiée OEKO-TEX®. Ce label indique que la confection de ce modèle respecte les peaux sensibles, grâce à l’ensemble de ses composants (tissu, fil, teintures) garantis non-toxiques pour le corps et à la réduction maximale des risques d’allergie. Pour ses créations, la Maison HOM choisit de collaborer exclusivement avec des fournisseurs de matières premières et de tissus disposant de cette certification.
La ligne LUGANO se décline en pyjama court et pyjama long, 100 % coton, et en boxer et slip pour hommes, de coton modal.
La ligne LUGANO est une des références les plus joyeuses pour la saison.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 100% coton
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • SKU: 402418-40I0BI
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402418
  • Couleur: blue print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more