Due to the current Black Friday promotion, shipping will take a little longer than usual. Thank you for your understanding.

Long Sleepwear

The JAIPUR men's pajamas are long pajamas for men with a tie" micro-print, made up of white and light blue geometric patterns on a gray background. A two-piece, 100% cotton and jersey knit, ideal for moments of relaxation or rest.

"
£46.90 £67.00
incl. tax
Color: grey print
grey print 40I0ZU

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from £50
    Free delivery from £50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The JAIPUR men's pajamas are two-piece long pajamas, V-neck t-shirt, long sleeves and pants| it is made of cotton and jersey knit. The look of these pajamas is soft and chic by its print and its cut. The top has fine geometric patterns, with touches of white and light blue, on a gray background. The pajama bottoms have been designed in a sober contrast, in a solid gray color and have discreet pockets on the sides.
The cotton of this two-piece offers real comfort to the wearer. This material is very comfortable, breathable and absorbent. In any season, it ensures good thermal regulation of the body. The jersey knit prevents the pajamas as a whole from fraying and provides all the flexibility expected for nightwear.
The top is cut straight with long sleeves| its fall fits perfectly to the cut of the pants.
The JAIPUR pajamas have been designed with textiles of European origin. Like all HOM creations, the material of these pajamas is OEKO-TEX® certified. This label indicates that the making of this model respects the sensitivity of the skin, thanks to all of its components (fabric, yarn, dyes) guaranteed non-toxic for the body and to the maximum reduction of the risk of allergy. For its creations, Maison HOM chooses to collaborate exclusively with suppliers of raw materials and fabrics with this certification.
The JAIPUR line is available in short pajamas and long pajamas, 100% cotton, jersey knit.

More Details:
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402416-40I0ZU
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402416
  • Color: grey print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

En raison du Black Friday, nous vous informons que le délai de livraison sera un peu plus long. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

Pyjama long

Le pyjama pour hommes JAIPUR est un pyjama long pour hommes au micro-imprimé « cravate », composé de motifs géométriques blancs et bleus clairs sur fond gris. Un deux-pièces, 100 % coton et en maille jersey, idéal pour les moments de détente ou de repos.

59,50 € 85,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: grey print
grey print 40I0ZU

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le pyjama pour hommes JAIPUR est un pyjama long de deux-pièces, t-shirt en col V, manches longues et pantalon , il est fabriqué en coton et maille jersey. Le look de ce pyjama est doux et chic par son imprimé et par sa coupe. Le haut comporte de fins motifs géométriques, aux touches de blanc et de bleu clair, sur fond gris. Le bas de pyjama a été pensé en contraste sobre, de couleur unie grise et comporte de discrètes poches sur les cotés.
Le coton de ce deux-pièces offre un véritable confort à celui qui le porte. Cette matière est très confortable, respirante et absorbante. En toute saison, elle assure une bonne régulation thermique du corps. La maille jersey permet à l’ensemble du pyjama de ne pas s’effilocher et apporte toute la souplesse attendue pour une tenue de nuit.
La coupe du haut est droite aux manches longues , son tombé s’ajuste parfaitement à la coupe du pantalon.
Le pyjama JAIPUR a été conçu avec du textile d’origine européenne. Comme toutes les créations HOM, la matière de ce pyjama est certifiée OEKO-TEX®. Ce label indique que la confection de ce modèle respecte la sensibilité de la peau, grâce à l’ensemble de ses composants (tissu, fil, teintures) garantis non-toxiques pour le corps et à la réduction maximale des risques d’allergie. Pour ses créations, la Maison HOM choisit de collaborer exclusivement avec des fournisseurs de matières premières et de tissus disposant de cette certification.
La ligne JAIPUR se décline en pyjama court et en pyjama long, 100 % coton, de maille jersey.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 100% coton
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 402416-40I0ZU
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402416
  • Couleur: grey print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more