Due to the current Black Friday promotion, shipping will take a little longer than usual. Thank you for your understanding.

Long Sleepwear

The FIGARI men's pajamas are long pajamas for men with a navy blue, red and white micro-print, composed of a geometric weft of small stylized squares on the top. It's a two-piece, 100% cotton and jersey knit, select and ultra-comfortable for moments of relaxation or at night.

£46.90 £67.00
incl. tax
Color: navy print
navy print 40I0RA

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from £50
    Free delivery from £50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The FIGARI men's pajamas are long two-piece pajamas: a long-sleeved, round-neck t-shirt and pants| the set is made from cotton and woven in jersey knit.
This pajama has an elegant and balanced design with its sophisticated print. The top features small stylized red and white squares on a navy blue background. The pajama bottoms have been designed in contrast, in a solid navy blue color.
The cotton of this two-piece offers real comfort to the men who will adopt it. This material is particularly comfortable, breathable and absorbent. In any season, it ensures good thermal regulation of the body. The jersey knit prevents the pajamas as a whole from fraying and provides all the flexibility expected for a nightwear.
The top cut is straight and the fall of this piece adjusts perfectly to the trouser fit.
The FIGARI pajamas were designed with textiles of European origin. Like all HOM creations, the material of these pajamas is OEKO-TEX® certified. This label indicates that the making of this model respects the sensitivity of the skin, thanks to all of its components (fabric, yarn, dyes) guaranteed non-toxic for the body and to the maximum reduction of the risk of allergy. For its creations, Maison HOM chooses to collaborate exclusively with raw material suppliers and fabric manufacturers with this certification.
The FIGARI line is available in long pyjamas, 100% cotton, in jersey knit and in HO1 briefs and boxers.

More Details:
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402419-40I0RA
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402419
  • Color: navy print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

En raison du Black Friday, nous vous informons que le délai de livraison sera un peu plus long. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

Pyjama long

Le pyjama pour hommes FIGARI est un pyjama long pour hommes au micro-imprimé bleu marine, rouge et blanc, composé d’une trame géométrique de petits carrés stylisés sur le haut. C’est un deux-pièces, 100 % coton et en maille jersey, select et ultra-confortable pour les moments de détente ou la nuit.

59,50 € 85,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: navy print
navy print 40I0RA

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le pyjama pour hommes FIGARI est un pyjama long de deux-pièces : un t-shirt aux manches longues et col rond et un pantalon , l’ensemble est confectionné à partir de coton et tissé en maille jersey.
Ce pyjama présente un design élégant et équilibré avec son imprimé sophistiqué. Le haut comporte des petits carrés stylisés rouges et blancs sur fond bleu marine. Le bas de pyjama a été pensé en contraste, de couleur unie bleu marine.
Le coton de ce deux-pièces offre un véritable confort aux hommes qui l’adopteront. Cette matière est particulièrement confortable, respirante et absorbante. En toute saison, elle assure une bonne régulation thermique du corps. La maille jersey permet à l’ensemble du pyjama de ne pas s’effilocher et apporte toute la souplesse attendue pour une tenue de nuit.
La coupe du haut est droite et le tombé de cette pièce s’ajuste parfaitement à la coupe du pantalon.
Le pyjama FIGARI a été conçu avec du textile d’origine européenne. Comme toutes les créations HOM, la matière de ce pyjama est certifiée OEKO-TEX®. Ce label indique que la confection de ce modèle respecte la sensibilité de la peau, grâce à l’ensemble de ses composants (tissu, fil, teintures) garantis non-toxiques pour le corps et à la réduction maximale des risques d’allergie. Pour ses créations, la Maison HOM choisit de collaborer exclusivement avec des fournisseurs de matières premières et des fabricants de tissus disposant de cette certification.
La ligne FIGARI se décline en pyjama long, 100 % coton, de maille jersey et en slip et boxer HO1.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 100% coton
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 402419-40I0RA
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402419
  • Couleur: navy print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more