Free delivery from £50

Mini Briefs

The FORTALEZA brief is a brief for men, in a "mini" shape, in modal cotton fabric. Its fancy and sophisticated print presents a harmony of 4-leaf clovers in black, gray and red.

€33.00
incl. tax
Color: black print
black print 40I004

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from €50
    Free delivery from €50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The FORTALEZA men's brief is a "mini" shaped brief in modal cotton. Its print is elegant with a touch of fantasy: the pattern is made up of a set of "lucky" 4-leaf clovers and small touches of red.
These men's briefs are made of 47% cotton , 47% modal of natural origin and 6% elastane yarn. This assembly made in Europe gives a dense and resistant fabric, with an excellent quality of maintenance. In contact with the body, modal cotton is pleasant because it gives a light, supple and soft textile to the touch. This material retains the intensity of the colors well over time and washes. It is also recognized for its antibacterial properties and the good regulation of body temperature that it allows. In any situation, it does not wrinkle, does not fluff and resists well to repeated friction. The inner lining of the shell, made of 92% cotton and 8% elastane thread, reinforces the comfort and quality of support of this underwear.
The "mini" cut of the briefs is a "classic" shape of the brief, at HOM, it is wider and more "enveloping" on the hip than the brand's other panty cuts. This shape emphasizes the curvature of the hip and gives a subtly retro look to the underwear. The elastic waistband is black, it is microfiber. Soft inside, it does not compress and features the HOM logo in its weave.
This model of men's briefs has been designed with the "HO1" horizontal opening, the patented and exclusive quality mark of Maison HOM. The HOM manufacturing quality requirement is also guaranteed by the OEKO-TEX® label certifying the non-toxicity of all the elements making up this men's brief.

More Details:
  • Material: 47% modal, 47% cotton, 6% elastane, lining: 92% cotton, 8% elastane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402392-40I004
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402392
  • Color: black print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Livraison offerte dès 50€ d'achat

Slip

Le slip FORTALEZA est un slip pour hommes, de forme « mini », en tissu de coton modal. Son imprimé fantaisie et sophistiqué présente une harmonie de trèfles à 4 feuilles en noir, gris et rouge.

16,50 € 33,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: black print
black print 40I004

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le slip pour hommes FORTALEZA est un slip de forme « mini » en coton modal. Son imprimé est élégant avec sa touche de fantaisie : le motif est composé d’un ensemble de trèfles à 4 feuilles « porte-bonheur » et de petites touches de rouge.
Ce slip pour hommes est composé à 47 % de coton, à 47 % de modal d’origine naturelle et à 6 % de fil d’élasthanne. Cet assemblage fabriqué en Europe donne un tissu dense et résistant, d’une excellente qualité de maintien. Au contact du corps, le coton modal est agréable car il donne un textile léger, souple et doux au toucher. Cette matière conserve bien l’intensité des couleurs au fil du temps et des lavages. Elle est aussi reconnue pour ses propriétés antibactériennes et la bonne régulation de la température corporelle qu’elle permet. En toute situation, elle ne se froisse pas, ne peluche pas et résiste bien aux frottements répétés. La doublure intérieure de la coque, composée de 92 % de coton et de 8 % de fil d’élasthanne, renforce le confort et la qualité de maintien de ce sous-vêtement.
La coupe « mini » du slip est une forme « classique » du slip, chez HOM , elle est plus large et plus « enveloppante » sur la hanche que les autres coupes de slips de la marque. Cette forme souligne la courbure de la hanche et donne un look subtilement rétro au sous-vêtement. La ceinture élastique est noire , elle est en microfibre. Douce à l’intérieur, elle ne comprime pas et comporte le logo HOM, dans son tissage.
Ce modèle de slip pour hommes a été conçu avec l’ouverture horizontale « HO1 », la marque de qualité brevetée et exclusive de la Maison HOM. L’exigence de qualité de confection HOM est également garantie par le label OEKO-TEX® certifiant la non-toxicité de tous les éléments composant ce slip pour hommes.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 47% modal, 47% coton, 6% elasthanne, doublure: 92% coton, 8% elasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 402392-40I004
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402392
  • Couleur: black print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more