Free delivery from £50

Tee-Shirt V Neck

The NAIROBI T-shirt is a men's t-shirt made of microfiber fabric. Its animal print, black and gray, lace style, combines the codes of seduction. It's a t-shirt evoking both wild notes and refinement.

€22.50 €45.00
incl. tax
Color: black print
black print 40P004

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from €50
    Free delivery from €50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The NAIROBI men's t-shirt is a microfiber t-shirt with a sexy look. Its print refers to the animal world. Its black and white patterns make up an aesthetic as sophisticated, by the lace effect suggested, as "nature" by its evocations of "leopard", "tiger", "snake"...
This t-shirt for men is made of quality microfiber. Fine and silky, this material brings suppleness and fluidity to any underwear. The fabric is light and breathable: a microfiber men's t-shirt offers special comfort: it does not absorb moisture or odors. It does not deteriorate, despite repeated rubbing, does not crease and retains colors well, wash after wash.
The cut of this men's t-shirt is straight, with a V-neck and short sleeves. This top is particularly fitted to the body and gives a very sensual "second skin" effect.
Like all HOM creations, the material of this men's t-shirt is OEKO-TEX® certified. This label indicates that this model of clothing respects sensitive skin, thanks to the quality of all of its components (fabric, thread, dyes) guaranteed non-toxic for the body and that it minimizes the risk of allergy. . For its creations, Maison HOM chooses to collaborate exclusively with suppliers of raw materials and fabrics with this certification.
This black and white NAIROBI t-shirt will appeal to select men who embrace their sensuality. The print is a "star" creation in the new collection: in the "TEMPTATION" line, it is also available in G-strings and short boxers for men.

More Details:
  • Material: 86% polyamide, 14% elastane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402446-40P004
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402446
  • Color: black print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

T-Shirt

Le T-shirt NAIROBI est un t-shirt pour hommes en tissu microfibre. Son imprimé animalier, noir et gris, style dentelle, conjugue les codes de la séduction. C’est un t-shirt évoquant à la fois des notes sauvages et le raffinement.

45,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: black print
black print 40P004

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le t-shirt pour hommes NAIROBI est un t-shirt, en microfibre, au look sexy. Son imprimé fait référence à l’univers animalier. Ses motifs noirs et blancs composent une esthétique aussi sophistiquée, par l’effet dentelle suggéré, que « nature » par ses évocations « léopard », « tigre », « serpent »...
Ce t-shirt pour hommes est confectionné en microfibre de qualité. Fine et soyeuse, cette matière apporte de la souplesse et de la fluidité à tout sous-vêtement. Le tissu est léger et respirant : un t-shirt pour hommes en microfibre offre un confort particulier : il n’absorbe ni l’humidité, ni les odeurs. Il ne s’abîme pas, malgré les frottements répétés, ne se froisse pas et conserve bien les couleurs, lavage après lavage.
La coupe de ce t-shirt pour hommes est droite, avec col V et manches courtes. Ce haut est particulièrement ajusté au corps et donne un effet « seconde peau » très sensuel.
Comme toutes les créations HOM, la matière de ce t-Shirt pour hommes est certifiée OEKO-TEX®. Ce label indique que ce modèle de vêtement respecte les peaux sensibles, grâce à la qualité de l’intégralité de ses composants (tissu, fil, teintures) garantis non-toxiques pour le corps et qu’il réduit au maximum les risques d’allergie. Pour ses créations, la Maison HOM choisit de collaborer exclusivement avec des fournisseurs de matières premières et de tissu disposant de cette certification.
Ce t-shirt noir et blanc NAIROBI saura plaire aux hommes selects assumant leur sensualité. L’imprimé est une création « star » de la nouvelle collection : dans la ligne « TEMPTATION », il se décline aussi en G-string et en boxer court pour hommes.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 86% polyamide, 14% élasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • SKU: 402446-40P004
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402446
  • Couleur: black print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more