Free delivery from 100€ Reward HOM

Tanktop

HOM mixes a vintage look, a large 2x2 rib and respect of the environment with the line CHARLES. This underwear line for men is made of sustainable organic cotton. Discover our new tanktops CHARLES.

Item No
401844-400003
  • <p>Free delivery from 100 €</p>

    Free delivery from 100 €

  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

Because sustainability is at the center of HOM's concerns, our basics lines also take care of the environment. The YANN tanktop is a 100% cotton sleeveless t-shirt for eco-friendly demanding men. This tanktop is made from 100% turkish organic and sustainable cotton.
This top for men can be worn as such or under clothing and perfectly masks the transparency of a shirt. The YANN tanktop for men comes with a shallow neckline and a straight cut. It features a ribbed egde collar. Its 2x2 large rib gives out a vintage look and gives this t-shirt extensibility, confort and flexibility in solid colors.

The seeds of this organic cotton have been carefully selected, GMO-free. Everything from the cotton's cultivation to spinning process is made according to a sustainability project. The cultivation is eco-friendly and respects bio standards. The process of fabrication of this yarn respects a sustainbilty chart, uses 80% of recycled water and 60% less energy than traditional cotton. Comfortable and low-maintenance, cotton is a natural material which is breathable and comfortable to wear.

More Details:
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Gentle cycle, max. 40°C
    • Do not bleach, use color or mild detergent
    • Dry in Tumbler possible, low temperature (60°C)
    • Ironing without steam, max. 110°C
    • No professional dry cleaning

    More Information

  • SKU: 401844-400003
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 401844
  • Color: white

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Débardeur

HOM allie look vintage avec une côte large 2x2 et respect de l'environnement avec la ligne CHARLES. Cette ligne de sous-vêtements pour hommes est réalisée à partir de coton bio respecteux de l'environnement et traçable. Découvrez nos nouveaux débardeurs CHARLES.

  • Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat
    Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Les Basics HOM sont aussi engagés! Le débardeur YANN est un top sans manches pour les hommes qui exigent l'excellence et des produits responsables. Ce débardeur est réalisé à partir de 100% de coton turc bio et eco-friendly. Sa côte 2x2 large, visuelle et vintage lui apporte souplesse et extensibilité dans des couleurs unies.
Le débardeur pour homme se porte tel quel ou sous ses vêtements, pour un look sporty, se tenir chaud, ou parer à la transparence d'une chemise. Le débardeur YANN est proposé avec une encolure ronde peu profonde et une coupe droite.
Le coton utilisé est un coton bio turc dont les graines sont sélectionnées avec soin et sans OGM. Sa culture se fait dans le respect de l'environnement et des normes bio. Le procédé de fabrication du fil de sa culture à son filage est pensé éco-responsable (consomme 80% d'eau recylée, 60% moins d'énergies que pour la culture de coton ordinaire...). Confortable et facile d'entretien, le coton est une matière naturelle respirante et agréable à porter.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 100% coton
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • SKU: 401844-400003
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 401844
  • Couleur: white

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more