Trunk

CUBA LIBRE breathes an air of freedom to these trunks thanks to its flexible and comfortable material in stretch ribbed modal fabric. The originality of these boxer briefs lies in its printed waistband with the blue palm tree motif. A comfortable, trendy pair of boxer briefs and in the colors of the season.

  • Free delivery from £50
    Free delivery from £50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The CUBA LIBRE HOM trunks are boxer briefs for men in flexible and comfortable natural stretch ribbed modal fabric. They are plain navy blue briefs for which the originality lies in its waistband with a trendy and manly palm tree print.
These boxer briefs have a trunk cut, slightly shorter on the leg than with classic boxers. Appreciated for their modern and dynamic look, the trunks are basics for both fashion lovers and athletes who are looking for a boxer cut and also freedom of movement.
A veil has been added in the stitching of the hem at the leg bottoms for better maintenance on the thighs of these trunks for men.
These trunks' natural material in modal provides a very soft touch and is particularly suitable for men who don’t like synthetic undergarments for men. Modal also gives optimal absorbing properties and strongly resists shrinking and friction.
Thanks to their natural material in ribbed modal fabric, these boxer briefs are particularly flexible, soft to the touch, and comfortable.
The elasticated waistband of these boxer briefs for men is ultra-soft to the touch, pleasant to wear on the skin and doesn't squeeze. It addresses the colors and the theme of our 2017 spring/summer collection with a blue palm tree motif which matches the PALMERAS line. A small H is embroidered in tone on tone on the leg of the undergarment.
CUBA LIBRE is a trendy line of the season, inspired by ready-to-wear fashions and comes with a second model: mini-briefs for men.

More Details:
  • Material: 93% modal, 7% elasthane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *

    More Information

  • SKU: 400423-4000RA
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 400423
  • Color: navy

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Boxer court

CUBA LIBRE insuffle un air de liberté à ce shorty pour homme grâce à sa matière en modal stretch en côte, souple et confortable. L'originalité de ce boxer court réside dans sa ceinture imprimée au motif de palmiers bleus. Un boxer court confortable, tendance, et aux couleurs de la saison.

  • Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat
    Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le shorty pour homme CUBA LIBRE HOM est un boxer court en matière naturelle modal stretch en côte, souple et confortable. C'est un boxer court uni bleu marine dont l'originalité réside dans sa ceinture imprimée avec des palmiers bleus masculins et tendances.
Ce boxer court bénéfice d'une forme shorty, légèrement plus courte sur la jambe que le boxer classique. Apprécié pour son look moderne et dynamique, le shorty est à la fois l'indispensable des amoureux de la mode, et des sportifs qui recherchent une forme boxer mais aussi la liberté de mouvement.
Un voile a été ajouté dans la couture de l'ourlet en bas de jambe pour un meilleur maintien sur la cuisse de ce boxer court en matière souple.
La matière naturelle en modal de ce shorty pour homme procure un toucher très doux et souple, et convient particulièrement aux hommes qui n'aiment pas les sous-vêtements masculins synthétiques. Le modal confère également des propriétés absorbantes optimales, résiste fortement au rétrécissement et aux frottements.
Grâce à sa matière en côte et naturelle en modal, ce boxer court est particulièrement souple, doux au toucher, et confortable.
La ceinture élastiquée de ce boxer court pour homme est ultra douce au toucher, agréable à porter sur la peau et ne comprime pas. Elle aborde les couleurs et le thème de notre collection Printemps/Eté 2017 avec un motif de palmiers bleus assortis à la ligne PALMERAS. Un petit H est brodé en ton sur ton sur le corps du sous-vêtement à la jambe.
CUBA LIBRE est une ligne tendance de la saison, inspirée du prêt-à-porter et se complète d'une deuxième forme : un mini slip pour homme.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 93% modal, 7% élasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • SKU: 400423-4000RA
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 400423
  • Couleur: navy

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more