Boxer Briefs HO1

The GINESTE men's boxer shorts have a very current print for the season: the weaving of plant patterns, retro-inspired. In a beautiful complementarity of red and navy blue, this modal cotton underwear enhances everyone's lines.

£29.00
incl. tax
Color: navy print
navy print 40I0RA

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from £50
    Free delivery from £50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The GINESTE boxer briefs are navy blue men's boxers with a decadent print. Its stylized "weft of plants" pattern and the duo of colors add to the aesthetic quality of the model and flatters the curves and lines of the body.
These men's boxers are in modal cotton. Naturally soft, this material guarantees flexibility and fluidity to underwear. The fabric is light, breathable and very absorbent. A modal men's boxer brief is resistant to regular friction and wear| it does not deform or shrink, wash after wash.
The GINESTE boxer brief is also lined with an inside pocket of cotton and elastane thread. This lining helps support and considerably improves comfort, whatever the silhouette.
Men looking for an underwear with a harmonious design and impeccable finishes will appreciate the qualities of this new 2022 product. Its cut, mid-rise waist, soft texture and almost invisible finishes make it easy to wear under any garment. This boxer brief for men was designed with its horizontal opening, the HO1, patented signature of the House of HOM, ideal for right-handed and left-handed people. The navy blue belt, signed HOM in the width of its weaving, is ultra soft and does not compress the waist and the belly.
A beautiful look, pleasant sensations in all circumstances, a casual or select style, the boxer briefs for men GINESTE easily adapts to all desires. It is a timeless reference in the Spring-Summer 2022 Fashion Collection.

More Details:
  • Material: 47% Modal, 47% Cotton, 6% Elastane, Lining: 92% Cotton, 8% Elastane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *

    More Information

  • SKU: 405712-40I0RA
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 405712
  • Color: navy print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Livraison offerte dès 50€ d'achat

Boxer

Le boxer pour hommes GINESTE présente un imprimé très actuel pour la saison : le tressage de motifs végétaux, d’inspiration rétro. Dans une belle complémentarité de rouge et de bleu marine, ce sous-vêtement en coton modal rehausse les lignes de chacun.

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer GINESTE est un boxer pour hommes bleu marine à l’imprimé qui joue la décadence. Son motif façon «trame de végétaux » stylisée  et le duo de couleurs font toute la qualité esthétique du modèle et flatte les courbes et les lignes du corps.
Ce boxer pour hommes est en coton modal. Naturellement douce, cette matière garantit de la souplesse et de la fluidité aux sous-vêtements. Le tissu est léger, respirant et très absorbant. Un boxer pour hommes en modal résiste aux frottements réguliers et à l’usure | il ne se déforme pas et ne rétrécit pas, lavage après lavage.
Le boxer GINESTE est également doublé d’une poche intérieure de coton et de fil d’élasthanne. Cette doublure participe au maintien et améliore considérablement le confort, quelque soit la silhouette.
Les hommes à la recherche d’un sous-vêtement au design harmonieux et aux finitions impeccables sauront apprécier les qualités de cette nouveauté 2022 . Sa coupe, sa taille mi-haute, la texture douce et ses finitions quasi-invisibles le rendent facile à porter sous n’importe quel vêtement. Ce boxer pour hommes a été conçu avec son ouverture horizontale, le HO1, signature brevetée de la Maison HOM, idéale pour les droitiers et les gauchers. La ceinture bleu marine, signée HOM dans la largeur de son tissage, est ultra douce et ne comprime pas la taille et le ventre.
Une belle allure, des sensations agréables en toute circonstance, un style casual ou select, le boxer pour hommes GINESTE s’adapte facilement à toutes les envies. C’est une référence indémodable de la Collection Fashion Printemps-Eté 2022.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 47% coton, 47% modal, 6% élasthanne. Doublure :93% coton, 7% élasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 405712-40I0RA
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 405712
  • Couleur: navy print

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more