Mini briefs

CUBA LIBRE breathes an air of freedom to these mini-briefs thanks to its flexible and comfortable material in stretch ribbed modal fabric. The originality of these briefs lies in its printed waistband with the blue palm tree motif. A comfortable, trendy pair of briefs and in the colors of the season.

  • Free delivery from £50
    Free delivery from £50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The CUBA LIBRE HOM mini-briefs are briefs for men in flexible and comfortable natural stretch ribbed modal fabric. They are plain navy blue briefs for which the originality lies in its waistband with a trendy and manly palm tree print.
These briefs have a mini-cut which frees the legs, a classic cut for HOM briefs. Our briefs for men are particularly appreciated for the freedom of movement that they offer.
These briefs’ natural material in modal provides a very soft touch and is particularly suitable for men who don’t like synthetic undergarments for men. Modal also gives optimal absorbing properties and strongly resists shrinking and friction.
Thanks to its natural material in ribbed modal fabric, these boxer briefs are particularly flexible, soft to the touch, and comfortable.
The elasticated waistband of these mini-briefs for men is ultra-soft to the touch, pleasant to wear on the skin and doesn't squeeze. It addresses the colors and the theme of our 2017 spring/summer collection with a blue palm tree motif which matches the PALMERAS line. A small H is embroidered in tone on tone on waist of the undergarment.
CUBA LIBRE is a trendy line of the season, inspired by ready-to-wear fashions and comes with a second model: boxer briefs / trunks for men.

More Details:
  • Material: 93% modal, 7% elasthane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *

    More Information

  • SKU: 400424-4000RA
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 400424
  • Color: navy

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Cuba Libre

Mini slip

CUBA LIBRE insuffle un air de liberté à ce mini slip grâce à sa matière en modal stretch en côte, souple et confortable. L'originalité de ce slip réside dans sa ceinture imprimée au motif de palmiers bleus. Un slip confortable, tendance, et aux couleurs de la saison.

  • Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat
    Livraison offerte dès 75€ d'achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le mini slip CUBA LIBRE HOM est un slip pour homme en matière naturelle modal stretch en côte, souple et confortable. C'est un slip uni bleu marine dont l'originalité réside dans sa ceinture imprimée avec des palmiers bleus masculins et tendances.
Ce slip bénéfice d'une forme mini qui libère la jambe, forme classique du slip chez HOM. Nos slips pour homme sont particulièrement appréciés pour la liberté de mouvement qu'ils proposent.
La matière naturelle en modal de ce slip procure un toucher très doux et souple, et convient particulièrement aux hommes qui n'aiment pas les sous-vêtements masculins synthétiques. Le modal confère également des propriétés absorbantes optimales, résiste fortement au rétrécissement et aux frottements.
Grâce à sa matière en côte et naturelle en modal, ce boxer court est particulièrement souple, doux au toucher, et confortable.
La ceinture élastiquée de ce mini slip pour homme est ultra douce au toucher, agréable à porter sur la peau et ne comprime pas. Elle aborde les couleurs et le thème de notre collection Printemps/Eté 2017 avec un motif de palmiers bleus assortis à la ligne PALMERAS. Un petit H est brodé en ton sur ton sur le corps du sous-vêtement à la taille.
CUBA LIBRE est une ligne tendance de la saison, inspirée du prêt-à-porter et se complète d'une deuxième forme : un boxer court / shorty pour homme.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 93% modal, 7% élasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • SKU: 400424-4000RA
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 400424
  • Couleur: navy

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more