T-shirt long sleeve crew neck

The GEOFFROI pajama t-shirts are HOM's essential basic long-sleeved, pajama t-shirts for men. They come in blue or heather gray for the season.

  • Free delivery from 75€
    Free delivery from 75€
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The GEOFFROI HOM t-shirt is a long-sleeved crew neck pajama t-shirt in flamed cotton which goes with all the pajama bottoms in the collection. It features a straight and slightly close cut with a shallow neckline and a raw seam detail on the collar for a rolled effect.
The HOM pajama t-shirts are t-shirts for men which have been made to go with all pajama bottoms. Pleasant to wear and following the collection's trends, they are suitable both for indoor outfits and casual looks to wear during the day.
Flamed cotton is a cotton that has been worked with an irregular weaving for an original and textured aesthetic aspect which translates into an interplay of transparency between the tightened fibers and those which are less tightened, which gives a more casual look. This extremely comfortable t-shirt features the qualities of its cotton material and is particularly suitable for men who don't like synthetic materials. Comfortable and low-maintenance, cotton is a natural breathable material and pleasant to wear.
The GEOFFROI t-shirt for men is available in new colors from season to season and is available in the 2017 fall/winter period in heather gray or in blue.

More Details:
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Care Instruction: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *

    More Information

  • SKU: 400306-400003
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 400306
  • Color: white

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

T-shirt manches longues col rond

Les t-shirts de pyjama GEOFFROI sont les t-shirts de pyjama basiques manches longues pour homme incontournables chez HOM. Ils se déclinent en bleu ou en gris chiné pour la saison.

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le t-shirt GEOFFROI HOM est un t-shirt de pyjama manches longues et col rond en coton flammé qui s'assortit à tous les bas de pyjama de la collection. Il est proposé dans une coupe droite légèrement fittée, avec une encolure peu profonde et un détail bord franc au col pour un effet roulotté.
Les t-shirts de pyjama HOM sont des t-shirts pour homme faits pour être associés à tous les bas de pyjama. Agréables à porter et suivant les tendances de la collection, ils sont tout autant adaptés aux tenues d'intérieur qu'à un look casual à porter en journée.
Le coton flammé est un coton qui a été travaillé avec un tissage irrégulier pour un aspect esthétique original et texturé qui se traduit par un jeu de transparence entre les fibres serrées et celles qui le sont moins, et qui donne un look plus décontracté. Ce t-shirt particulièrement confortable bénéficie des qualités de sa matière en coton et convient particulièrement aux hommes qui n'aiment pas les matières synthétiques. Confortable et facile d'entretien, le coton est une matière naturelle respirante, facile d'entretien et agréable à porter.
Le t-shirt pour homme GEOFFROI se décline dans de nouvelles couleurs de saison en saison et est disponible sur la période automne/hiver 2017 en gris chiné ou en bleu.

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 100% coton
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • SKU: 400306-400003
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 400306
  • Couleur: white

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more