Free delivery from £50

Boxer Briefs

The SUPREME COTTON boxer is a black or white supima cotton boxer for men. This underwear, with high quality fabric, guarantees absolute well-being, freshness and softness.

€39.00
incl. tax
Color: white
white 400003

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from €50
    Free delivery from €50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The SUPREME COTTON boxer for men is a boxer with a long shape, made of high quality supima cotton. Plain, black or white, this underwear is a top-of-the-range basic offering excellent hold on the body.
The fabric is made of 92% supima cotton and 8% spandex yarn. This category of cotton, remarkable for its fine and elongated fibers, guarantees comfort, particularly appreciable softness and a feeling of freshness, even for the most sensitive skin. This assembly, carried out in Europe, gives a breathable, absorbent textile and ensures good thermal regulation of the body, in all seasons. The material, the cut and the flat seams allow this underwear to adapt to any type of morphology, in every daily situation.
The long cut of the SUPREME COTTON men's boxer is a reference from the HOM brand: this underwear is designed to go down more on the leg than a short boxer. This shape thus limits friction at the level of the thighs and does not make the underwear "rise" in the movement. The front shell is lined and reinforces the quality of support for the entire underwear. It also advantageously highlights the male anatomy.
The elastic waistband remains soft on the inside and does not compress thanks to the flexibility of the fabric of which it is made.
Like all HOM underwear, this long boxer is OEKO-TEX® certified. It respects sensitive skin thanks to all of its components (fabric, thread, dyes) guaranteed non-toxic for the body and reduces the risk of allergy.
The sobriety of the color and the style of the cut offer harmony and character exclusive to the SUPREME COTTON line

More Details:
  • Material: 92% cotton, 8% elastane
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Delicate wash 40°C
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402449-400003
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402449
  • Color: white

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

Boxer

Le boxer SUPREME COTTON est un boxer pour hommes en coton supima noir ou blanc. Ce sous-vêtement, au tissu de grande qualité, garantit un bien-être, une fraîcheur et une douceur absolues.

39,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: white
white 400003

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le boxer pour hommes SUPREME COTTON est un boxer de forme longue, en coton supima, de grande qualité. Uni, noir ou blanc, ce sous-vêtement est un basique haut de gamme offrant une excellente tenue sur le corps.
Le tissu est composé de coton supima à 92 % et de fil d’élasthanne à 8 %. Cette catégorie de coton, remarquable par ses fibres fines et allongées, garantit un confort, une douceur particulièrement appréciables et une sensation de fraîcheur, même pour les peaux les plus sensibles. Cet assemblage, effectué en Europe, donne un textile respirant, absorbant et assure une bonne régulation thermique du corps, en toute saison. La matière, la coupe et les coutures plates permettent à ce sous-vêtement de s’adapter à tout type de morphologie, dans chaque situation quotidienne.
La coupe longue du boxer pour hommes SUPREME COTTON est une référence de la marque HOM : ce sous-vêtement est pensé pour descendre davantage sur la jambe qu’un boxer court. Cette forme limite ainsi le frottement au niveau des cuisses et ne fait pas « remonter» le sous-vêtement dans le mouvement. La coque avant est doublée et renforce la qualité de maintien de l’ensemble du sous-vêtement. Elle met aussi avantageusement en valeur l’anatomie masculine.
La ceinture élastique reste douce à l’intérieur et ne comprime pas grâce à la souplesse du tissu dont elle composée.
Comme tous les sous-vêtements HOM, ce boxer long est certifié OEKO-TEX®. Il respecte les peaux sensibles grâce à l’ensemble de ses composants (tissu, fil, teintures) garantis non-toxiques pour le corps et réduit les risques d’allergie.
La sobriété de la couleur et le style de la coupe offrent une harmonie et un caractère exclusifs à la ligne SUPREME COTTON

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 92 % coton, 8 % élasthanne
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
    • *
  • SKU: 402449-400003
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402449
  • Couleur: white

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more