Free delivery from £50

Sweater

The CATANE men's sweatshirt is an indoor sweatshirt, navy blue, plain, in cotton velvet. A "jogging" aesthetic and ideal comfort to stay warm in this season.

€79.00
incl. tax
Color: navy
navy 4000RA

Größenberater

Immediately available | Fast delivery

Delivery times

  • Free delivery from €50
    Free delivery from €50
  • Free return within 30 days
    Free return within 30 days
  • Secure payment
    Secure payment
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Recognized quality since 1968
    Recognized quality since 1968

Product Details

Description:

The CATANE men's sweatshirt is one of the pieces of the CATANE coordinated, an interior outfit in cotton velvet. Can be used as a coordinated or as a single piece, this plain navy blue sweatshirt with a thin light border on the sleeves, collar and waistband is perfect for staying elegant and chilling indoors.
This men's sweatshirt is made of 75% cotton and 25% polyester. Cotton offers real comfort for a casual outfit: this material is particularly flexible, resistant, breathable and absorbent. In any season, it ensures good thermal regulation of the body. This cotton velvet was designed with textiles of European origin. Like all HOM creations, the material of this indoor sweatshirt for men is OEKO-TEX® certified. This label indicates that this model of clothing respects sensitive skin, thanks to all of its components (fabric, thread, dyes) guaranteed non-toxic for the body and that it minimizes the risk of allergy. For its creations, Maison HOM chooses to cooperate exclusively with suppliers of raw materials and fabrics with this certification.
The CATANIA indoor sweatshirt has a jogging aesthetic. Its cut is straight with a very pleasant round neck and long sleeves. The drape of this men's sweatshirt goes perfectly with the straight cut of the trousers from this line.
The CATANE line is particularly suitable for men looking for an outfit designed for their well-being and their look when relaxing or resting. It comes in a sweatshirt, zip-neck jacket, and pants. The perfect coordinated for the fall-winter season...

More Details:
  • Material: 75% cotton, 25% polyester
  • Care Instruction: 
    • Prof. cleaning/care - delicate
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry

    More Information

  • SKU: 402459-4000RA
  • Brand: HOM
  • item number: 402459
  • Color: navy

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more

En raison du Black Friday, nous vous informons que le délai de livraison sera un peu plus long. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension.

Sweater

Le sweat pour hommes CATANE est un sweat d’intérieur, de couleur bleu marine, unie, en velours de coton. Un esthétique « jogging » et un confort idéal pour rester bien au chaud, en cette saison.

79,00 €
Taxes incluses
Couleur: navy
navy 4000RA

Größenberater

Disponible immédiatement | Livraison rapide

les délais de livraison

  • Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
    Livraison offerte dès 50 € D'Achat
  • Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
    Retour gratuit sous 30 jours
  • Paiement sécurisé
    Paiement sécurisé
    Master CardVISAOBPayPal
  • Qualité reconnue depuis 1968
    Qualité reconnue depuis 1968

Détails du produit

Description:

Le sweat pour hommes CATANE est l’une des pièces du coordonné CATANE, une tenue d’intérieur en velours de coton. Utilisable en coordonné ou en pièce unique, ce sweat bleu marine uni avec un fin liseré clair aux manches, au col et à la ceinture est parfait pour rester élégant et « chiller » en intérieur.
Ce sweat pour hommes est fabriqué à 75 % de coton et 25% de polyester. Le coton offre un véritable confort pour une tenue décontractée : cette matière est particulièrement souple, résistante, respirante et absorbante. En toute saison, elle assure une bonne régulation thermique du corps. Ce velours de coton a été conçu avec du textile d’origine européenne. Comme toutes les créations HOM, la matière de ce sweat d’intérieur pour hommes est certifiée OEKO-TEX®. Ce label indique que ce modèle de vêtement respecte les peaux sensibles, grâce à l’intégralité de ses composants (tissu, fil, teintures) garantis non-toxiques pour le corps et qu’il réduit au maximum les risques d’allergie. Pour ses créations, la Maison HOM choisit de coopérer exclusivement avec des fournisseurs de matières premières et de tissu disposant de cette certification.
Le sweat d’intérieur CATANE présente un esthétique jogging. Sa coupe est droite avec un col rond, très agréable et des manches longues. Le tombé de ce sweat pour hommes s’associe parfaitement à la coupe droite du pantalon de cette ligne.
La ligne CATANE est particulièrement adaptée aux hommes à la recherche d’une tenue pensée pour leur bien-être et leur look dans les moments de détente ou de repos. Elle se décline en sweat, veste à col zip, et en pantalon. Le coordonné parfait pour la saison automne-hiver...

Plus de détails:
  • Matière: 75% coton, 25% polyester
  • Instruction d’entretien: 
    • Prof. cleaning/care - delicate
    • Do not bleach
    • Do not tumble
    • Iron max. 110°C
    • Do not wash/clean dry
  • SKU: 402459-4000RA
  • Marque: HOM
  • numéro d'article: 402459
  • Couleur: navy

MOOK #5

Eine Unterwäschemarke ist ein Herausgeben...

Read more